The Undercover Beagle and her sidekick Boston Blackie – The Egg Thief by Douglas Quinn
Gracie_Undercover Beagle COVER (2)

I grew up with beagles, so my labs have always played with them. I was really excited to read this book and my 6-year-old love reading it too. Here is the Stitch Says Review:

I love dog books, as do my kids. However they need to have more than just a dog. Like any children’s book they need a good, but simple story line. The Undercover Beagle has exactly that. It is simple, easy to read and lots of fun. The characters are cute and the farm setting can lead to many more adventures. This is great because I know my kids want to read more stories. The Egg Thief is perfect for dog lovers who are beginning to read chapter books.
Stitch Says gives it 5 woofs!

To check out Gracie for yourself go to: http://www.amazon.com/Gracie-Undercover-Beagle-Sidekick-Blackie–The/dp/1492942405/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1392768416&sr=8-1&keywords=gracie+the+undercover+beagle

More great interviews and reviews to come – keep reading, keep writing!

