Stitch Says only started this year and already I have met some wonderful authors and read some fantastic books. I can’t wait to continue this blog in the new year. While there have been far more books and authors here than I ever imagined I thought I’d wrap up the year with some of the books and I interviews I loved the most:

SockKids - Blog Tour Button - FINAL

Stitch met the Sock Kids in a really fun Character interview:

20130701_122255

One of the best books I read was:
Young Knights - Book Cover

We met another really cool dog!
FrontCover

Read some heart-felt rescue stories

51cLuGcpBML__BO2,204,203,200_PIsitb-sticker-arrow-click,TopRight,35,-76_AA318_PIkin4,BottomRight,-18,-2_AA300_SH20_OU01_

And travelled into the realms of Science Fiction:
Final_CoverArt_TF_Kindle

They were just a few great moments here on Stitch Says. I would like to say a big thank you to everyone who took time to contribute and join us for some fun. It is after all about authors helping authors. I am looking forward to seeing what Stitch and Chewie bring to this blog in the new year!

Stitch is already for a fun party night!
Stud Muffin Stitch

Watch this space in 2014, email me at Ashley@ahowland.org to be involved and remember always keep reading, keep writing!

