Stitch Says would like to announce a new initiative and a whole bundle of fun. I was going to wait until the new year, but good things just need to happen. So here it is welcome to a new segment of this blog:

Chewie’s News!!!!

My boys

So what is this? Well apart from my beautiful little boy it is also going to be room for more fun here on Stitch Says. I will still be doing interviews, book blasts and reviews. Now I am also going to add guest posts, themes and sometimes just tributes to awesome authors and books! This is all part of Chewie’s news. If you want to be involved email me at Ashley@ahowland.org I am also welcome to any suggestions to make this segment even more exciting. So jump on over and join me and my boys for lots of fun in 2014. As always keep reading, keep writing!

