Ghostnapped!I thought I would post some reviews of my own book – Ghostnapped today so here it is:

Great Adventure for Mid-Grade Readers, December 18, 2012
By Azur This review is from: Ghostnapped (Paperback)
Ghostnapped is a fast paced adventure story for middle grade children. The adventure unfolds with a family’s interest in ghost stories and quickly develops with conversation that progresses through a maze of monsters,ghosts,and dragons. For teenagers that enjoy adventure stories, Ghostnapped will not disappoint. It is not for the squeamish or easily scared child but is an interesting read for those otherwise inclined. Illustrations would greatly improve this book especially in key points of the story.
I give it 3 1/2 stars. I would probably give it 4 1/2 stars with some good illustrations

A Cute Book for Kids, June 15, 2012
By Jo Michaels “Jo”This review is from: Ghostnapped (Paperback)
Ghostnapped! has a wonderful, weaving plot that caught me after just the first few pages and held me until the end. Trying to figure out what the monster was had me scratching my head and turning the page. This book will resonate with young readers everywhere. Alex’s adventure leads her to understand what it means to love your sibling and the book ends on a happy note. A good lesson for children.

However, there are a few errors in the writing that took me off guard. A few small things could be changed to give the story a smoother flow.
Three Stars!
Overall, an enchanting read. I recommend it.

Thank you to Jan and Jo for doing these reviews for me and for reading my book. To order your own copy please go to:
http://www.strategicbookpublishing.com/Ghostnapped.html

If you would like you book reviewed or an intereview please contact me here at Stitch Says. Until next time keep writing, keep reading!!

