Stitch Says is now active and awaiting authors who wish to have an interview or a book reviewed. Contact me at ashley@ahowland.org for your interview!

Thought I’d start today by introducing myself. I am a mother of two, who works at Labs ‘n Life (you can check out more on the next page). I also write children’s books in my spare time. As a new author I believe it is important to help promote each other, so I started Stitch Says. Stitch is the star and he will give books a rating out of five woofs! I thought it was about time Stitch got some superstar status, after all he has to live with Obi – my old boy who is the star of my second book.

Please contact me if you wish to have an interview or a review. Interviews can be done in a week, reviews will take longer depending on the size of your book. For now I will leave you with a link to my latest author interview:

http://www.junipergrove.net/featured-author-ashley-howland/

Later in the week I will post an interview with Jo Michaels. Until then Get Writing, Get Reading!

